Released 2014
Cookies Empire

Album tracks

  • 4:04
    Que Hablen (feat. Luis Miguel del Amargue)
    Ely Holguin
  • 4:15
    Si Estoy Loca
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:17
    Everytime We Touch
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:13
    Huele a Peligro
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:43
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:56
    Me Prohibieron
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:59
    No Valen las Palabras
    Ely Holguin
  • 4:08
    Te Extrano
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:53
    De Nada Sirve
    Ely Holguin
  • 4:22
    Ely Holguin
  • 3:27
    De Nada Sirve (Remix)
    Ely Holguin
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to